I FELL IN LOVE WITH AS

Hello friends, it has really been a long while, no excuse I have just been very lazy.

I hope you are well?

I know you will be wondering why I am posting this, but I really need to talk about this.

I met a wonderful man who possess all the standard I have set to see in a man I will like to spend the rest of my life with, Godly: right standing! talk of looks: he is handsome! Intelligence: on point! and what a view….

We became friends, I liked him and its mutual…

Meanwhile, all the while I was in doubt of what my genotype  was because as a Child I was told I’m AA but I later checked by myself and they gave me different types of results at every Laboratory.

 Meeting him, we were talking and he mentioned that He has AS genotype… It was disheartening because we both doesn’t want to take the risk of having SS children in later life…

hrtbrk

Long story short, I had to let it go but I must confess: it is really hard. The only assuring thing is that God is good and He will give me the best.

My point is this, the moment that guy proposed to be just friend, ask for the genotype  in case you have AS genotype or in case you are in doubt… or better still be sure of your genotype now even if you are not ready for any relationship…

Guy, if you are so sure you are AS please before you ask that babe out be sure of her genotype.

It was a painful decision to let go but it was a wise one… Mine is not the first case but I really wish singles can avoid heart breaks because of Medical issues.

know where you belong and take cautions…

have a great day.

2 thoughts on “I FELL IN LOVE WITH AS

Leave a Reply

